Board of Advisors

The Tri-City Eagles Board of Advisors assists the club’s Board of Directors by providing strategic advice and dynamic perspectives related to the operation of the club. In addition, each advisor plays a role in the overall management of the club, bringing their extensive experience and knowledge to the forefront of their specific volunteer role.

tri-city-eagles5

Rob Trantin

Chief Operating Officer

rob@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Christina Widener

Communications & Marketing Director

marketing@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Felicity McGrath

Community Outreach & Special Events Director

events@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Danielle Wefelmeyer

Master Scheduler

scheduler@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Sarah Hirabayashi

Purchasing Director

merchandise@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Ken Carpenter

Rules & Policies Director

liaison@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Albert Lin

Tournament & Hockey Events Director

tournaments@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Mike Pleszkoch

Treasurer

treasurer@tricityeagles.com

Hockey Directors

tri-city-eagles5

Rob Trantin

Hockey Director

rob@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Alex Trantin

Assistant Hockey Director

alex.trantin@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Jacquie Dzubak

Girls Hockey Director

jacquie@tricityeagles.com

Copy of IMG-0483

Matt McLaughlin

House Hockey Director

matt@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5

Matt McLaughlin

Youth Hockey Director

matt.haney@tricityeagles.com

tri-city-eagles5
Contact info

Located at The Gardens Ice House in Laurel, MD. 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 489
Spencerville, MD  20868

info@tricityeagles.com.